What You Can Do_Exposure (video tutorial)

Yay!  Here’s my first video tutorial for TS.  Nothing fancy… in fact, I recorded this while I was fighting some virus and recovering from overworking, which is why I sounded so half-dead! :D  Sorry about that!  This video’s nothing fancy, but I hope it will help!  The main goal of my video tutorials is to explain things that would be tedious to read.  If you have comments, questions or suggestions, please do leave them below.  I’ll definitely read them!

Thanks for listening!

2 thoughts on “What You Can Do_Exposure (video tutorial)

  1. Hi Suzannah! Great job on the recording- this question tops the list of questions parents ask, great answers too!

    I love that bit at the end about the downsides of testing too early, wish it came earlier in the recording (short attention span lah).

    Do get some rest, and get well soon :)

    • Awww, thank you! Yeah, you have a good point there. I knew when I was listening to it before I published that it was looong! True, true, should have put it at the beginning!

      And thank you much, I’m much better now, hehe! :) You take care too ya!

Leave a comment