Coming up soon… you won’t want to miss it!

Ready Ryan helps with vowels

Sneak peak into how I spent my holidays?

Preparing to add a whole new dimension to our phonics adventure! We’re going into short memorable video tutorials now… ah, but not the way most people do it. Stay tuned to catch the teaser, coming up soon… you won’t want to miss it! And the best part? IT’S ALL GEARED TOWARDS THE KIDS!  What’s coming up next is meant for you to share with your kids…

We’re looking at fun ways to help them learn and remember… hailing back to my own childhood days when learning was fun and more or less painless.  So stay tuned!


And yes, I know! My long-promised ACTION PLAN is still not out. It is coming, all right. I haven’t forgotten about it—I’ll do my best to send it out by next Tuesday, I promise!

2 thoughts on “Coming up soon… you won’t want to miss it!

Leave a Reply

