Timeout: Yes, I’m Listening!

Hi hi!  Time to take a break from scholarly articles to hear from you!  I want to know:  how do you feel about my newsletters so far?  Bored?  Too detailed?  Repetitive?  Do take a minute to let me know!  Feel free to suggest topics that you’d like to hear about too!

… and do feel free to remain anonymous.  I don’t mind! :)

How you feel about reading them…

Your reactions upon seeing them in your inbox…

By the way, Teacher Sue, I also want you to know…

Thank you for your feedback!  I appreciate it very much!

I’ll be back soon with the ACTION PLAN for our budding readers!

Leave a Reply

